Find the love of your life with RomanceTale.com honest review 2017

RomanceTale.com

RomanceTale.com
9.4

Service

9.7/10

Support

9.6/10

User Base

9.1/10

Layout

9.4/10

Price

9.0/10

Pros

  • Reliable anti-scam protection
  • High-quality services
  • Good support team
  • 20 free credits for newbies
  • Large community of attractive women looking for a serious relationship

Cons

  • Live chat interruptions by payment notifications
  • A lot of messages from women you don’t like
  • Costly
  • You’re in love with someone halfway across the world

Last week I had an amazing first date with a sexy woman I’d met on the Internet. Before this date, I had many doubts about international dating sites. Frankly, I didn’t believe that you could fall in love with someone who lives on the opposite edge of the world. And then I read this RomanceTale.com review. I’m big into Asia, especially its intriguing women, and it made sense to start my international dating experience with a platform where most members are from China, South Korea, and Japan. After reading this review twice, RomanceTale didn’t strike me as a scam, so I decided to create my account there.  That’s how I eventually met my date. So here’s my experience of being a Romance Tale member.

RomanceTale – a scam-proof dating site

I googled Romance Tale and found some reviews from other men. They were rather positive; with most authors citing reliable anti-scam protection measures on this site. It was important to me, as several years ago my friend had a bitter experience with online dating scammers. As he was interacting with his so-called girlfriend, she was banned from the site since she had a whole history of luring cash and prizes from other men. She was interacting with another guy simultaneously and that guy reporting her to the site’s administrators was the only reason he escaped from being cheated himself. He was broken up, and I wanted to avoid repeating his nightmare.

On RomanceTale, the most advanced features like exchanging contacts or requesting a meeting are available only for members who have successfully passed online verification.

This guarantees that your virtual mate is a real person, not a group of fraudsters hiding behind a fake name and stock photos.

Also, RomanceTale’s refund policy states that if a member turns out to be a scammer, all the credits you have spent on her will be refunded to your account. And if you have bought her gifts or flowers on the site, you also will get this money back. There are those that argue these measures can’t protect you from disappointment and heartbreak, and they are right. Nothing can protect from human nature, both online and off. But most sites don’t protect your money, while this one does.

Registration Procedure

My research convinced me it was safe enough to look for love on RomanceTale.com, so I created an account there. It was easy. A single who wants to join the site should enter their name, sex, date of birth, email and password into the sign up form and click on the “Find my matches” button.

Then all he needs to do to become a full member is to confirm his e-mail address and provide answers to several questions.

   Find your love at RomanceTale.com   

Questionnaires

Romance Tale uses matching algorithms that help compatible partners find each other on the site without wasting endless hours on profile-by-profile searches. But if you want to take advantage of this, you need to share some information about who you are and who you are looking for.  That’s why when you log in for the first time, the site asks you to complete two questionnaires.

The first is about your dream woman. How old is she? What is her marital status? Does she have children? Does she plan to have more children? Here you find nine of such questions. You can both answer or skip each of them.

 

The second questionnaire contains twelve questions about you, as well as a form in which you can introduce yourself to other members. What is your occupation? How many children do you have? Do you smoke? You can skip the questions you didn’t like, but the more information you share, the higher is your chance to get the best match on RomanceTale.com

Search

Upon completing the questions, you make your profile visible to other members. You should also upload your profile picture to give women a chance to write you first, whose messages start popping up within minutes. You can also search for your dream woman on the site. There are three types of search on the site:

  •    Simple search
  •    Extended search
  •    Faces

If the only criterion that matters to you is your date’s age, or you if you want to limit your search to a particular age group, a simple search is the best option. I tried to find a woman between 22 and 29 years old and got 363 possible matches. What an awesome selection!

Then I decided to use Extended Search and filter these profiles by adding more criteria. I chose “not married”, “no children”, and “not religious” in the drop-down lists, which narrowed my potential mates to 277 profiles.

Now, if you don’t need ANY information about a woman except what she looks like, you should try the playful Faces search tool. Using it, you can flip through profile pictures of different women and give your “Like” to those whose attention you want to draw.

   Find your love at RomanceTale.com   
It’s my favorite tool as it helped me to find the woman I’m currently in love with.

Premium account on RomanceTale.com

Despite RomanceTale being a premium dating site, I paid nothing for joining the site or for getting access to profiles. But you’ll have to pay to get serious, such as sending instant messages and e-mails, watching videos and viewing private photos of other members, as well as exchanging real and virtual gifts. It means that you need to buy a subscription to enjoy them.

When I registered on RomanceTale, the site offered me 20 free credits so I could test these advanced features and decide whether I want to pay for a subscription. With these free credits, I also got access to all my statistics that had been unavailable to me earlier. They gave me information about my profile visitors, those women who liked my page and then added it to their favorites.

When these credits had run out, I got another 20 credits for $9.99. But if you communicate with many  members at once, credits run out very quickly, most often at that very moment when things start to get interesting. It utterly annoyed me and I straightened out this problem by asking the site’s support specialists – who are available 24/7 and utterly helpful – to show me how to set up automatic charges.

As your relationship advances, you can also send your date real flowers and presents, ask for her contact details (but only once you’re sure she’s for rule, after verification), and request the assistance of RomanceTale managers in arranging a meeting in her native country. I was pleased with all these services, especially with the last one. I would have never been able to organize a romantic evening in a foreign country on my own. Thanks to Romance Tale, I am wrapping up the week of a lifetime that I’ve spent in China.

So RomanceTale is a serious site – not a scam – for those willing to invest serious money to cover the extensive expenses to ensure members’ safety, among its other premium services. If you are ready to pay the game of love seriously, and aren’t intimidated by a long-distance relationship, you will get an amazing user experience at minimum, and find your soulmate as the best outcome. No regrets from me!

   Find your love at RomanceTale.com   

Comments

    Melvyn Carleton

    (10/13/2017 - 8:51 am)

    I registered more than a month ago, I communicate with one good man. Although fans already have enough. I really liked the site, but at first I had difficulties with registration, but I figured it out. It also has that without any fakes. Also, many interesting suggestions, not just zaregalas and sit on the site, but there is a lot of opportunities for interesting and enjoyable communication for little money.

    Xander

    (10/30/2017 - 9:34 am)

    I never understood where people are looking for their second half. I was always very modest and it was easier for me to get acquainted through correspondence. Previously, I was sitting on large sites, but over time they vulgarized them in the trash. It was simply disgusting to be there.

    Ethelbert

    (11/13/2017 - 9:45 am)

    Respect to website author!

    Fedoriw

    (12/06/2017 - 9:58 am)

    Very nice post, I actually love this website, carry on it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *